Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I had great experience at Honda City Ammar rifae the salesman Gave me a great customer service showed me the car we sit down we worked out a great deal an hour before they were closing highly recommend Honda city. They are willing to work with you and sell you a car. Great staff great experience and a big thank you to Ammar rifae for taking care of me. After having a really bad experience at Atlantic Honda in bayshore

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Honda City is excellent! Armani is such a great sales person, so professional and great at explaining all the features of the car!! Wayne was so nice walking me through all the documentation and so kind! I highly recommend Honda City, and thank Armani & Wayne for such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Purchased a new car at this dealership my salesperson was Herbie Santos absolutely wonderful person, informative, courteous and engaging. He made the experience enjoyable. Thank you so much Herbie!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Logan took such good care of me. Usually the process of switching over a lease is like waiting at the DMV all day, but Logan and Honda City made the whole experience easy and fun. This is my 5th Honda and I will definitely be getting a 6th!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Joe was a great salesman. No pressure. Very knowledgeable and informative. I will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Armani Rivera was the best !!! When helping me pick out my Honda Accord , I had a great & pleasant experience working with him , definitely recommend him with your next purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

We recently purchased a 2024 Honda Odyssey from Samantha the salesperson. She was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks, Samantha!!! Rich

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Armani Rivera was our sales person. He was very knowledgeable and professional . I highly recommend him when you purchase a car at Honda City in Bethpage NY

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Armani was amazing at selling us the SUV. We came here only because of Armani. We will definitely be back to get another car, but only through Armani. Great customer service. Truly satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Having Sam Brigandi as our Sales Associate was a great experience when we purchased our Honda CRV Sport L. She is very knowledgable in all aspects of selling a car. Very patient and polite. It was a smooth great experience. I was very particular in what I wanted in a car and she satisfied all my wants in the car she sold us. I absolutely love it! I would recommend Honda City and Sam as the Sales Associate.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

ONCE AGAIN... I am a SATISFIED customer!! This is my second time making a purchase from this dealership and my second time being more than satisfied. I had the pleasure of working with Eduardo Orellana, who was absolutely wonderful. Excellent with his knowledge for the vehicle I was looking at (2020 Honda Civic), super friendly and pleasant to talk to. Wasn't overly pushy or acting "thirty" for the sale. I am definitely going to continue to refer folks to go to this dealership for service, and now, I have another salesperson's name to provide them with. GREAT ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Purchasing my Honda CR-V was an extremely smooth experience at Honda City! Ilham was extremely helpful, and provided me with a great offer on my trade-in. I felt extremely guided in my first-time experience of buying a car, and the communication throughout the full process was excellent. I would highly recommend coming here to all those looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Samantha Brigani is an absolute pro! I am in the business as a salesman myself and needed to get my in-laws set up with someone who would make the process easy and seamless. Through my contacts at the dealer they got them set up with Samantha. Needless to say she blew our expectations out of the water. My in-laws raved about their experience from the moment they met, to the moment they took their new car home. I recently had the pleasure of working directly with her as well and am thoroughly impressed. Not all car sales people are the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Buying a new car at Honda City was the easiest transaction we ever experienced. Samantha Brigandi was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Samantha and Honda City when purchasing or leasing, a new car, Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Hus Is the most amazing finance manager, Hassan the salesman is amazing- thank you guys- highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Very professional group. Great job. Sale person Eduardo did a great job. And a shout out to Theresa for all her help.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

The process was smooth & flawless- excellent salesman Armani Rivera. Very knowledgeable, & polite.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Eduardo was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to do business with him

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I’m giving 5 star to this Honda dealer location and for the salesperson Mr. Ismail he was very professional and patient 1 star for the manager lady she was rude and disrespectful I will still go back again to lease a second car.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I highly recommend Honda City. They helped turn a potentially stressful situation into positive experience all around. I had initially purchased a used car that turned out to have many problems (not a Honda). When I reported this to the salesman he quickly involved his manager and the owner. I brought the car in to service where I was immediately put into a rental. Once the car was inspected by service, I received a call from the owner Dennis who offered to get me into a new Honda applying the money I had already paid. I am very happy with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Matthew Krause. Great guy overall and great at the service he gave us! Easy to work with definitely recommend everyone to go through him!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

It was an easy experience, they were quick and friendly with their experience, David and Ryan made sure we got the best deal! Thank you again to you both!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Honda city is the most friendly and Amazing car Dealership I been to in a long time I will be back to purchase another vehicle from them Thank you Honda City

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Salesman, Dan Stella was amazing. Everything ran smooth from the moment we arrived at the dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Had an amazing experience at this Honda location. Sam was a great sales professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

I had the pleasure of buying a used car from Honda City, although I had a budget I also had my preferences and wish list but my sales person, Samantha, was able to keep both of those in mind while helping me find the right car. I left in my “new” Infiniti with a payment I wanted with the help of Marie the finance manager and Samantha. Would recommend these amazing women to anyone like myself looking for a pleasant experience where you can trust who you’re working with.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I had such a great experience at this location when I bought my car with Samantha. She got me in a beautiful HRV for an amazing deal. I would not have walked out that day in the perfect car if it wasn't for Sam and this car has not let me down!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Ryan G was the man! Made the process super easy and was upfront and transparent about everything. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My experience with Nicole and Christina Salmon at Honda City was exceptional. With my lease ending, they expertly guided me to the perfect vehicle, tailored to my needs. Their in-depth knowledge , professionalism, and commitment to my satisfaction were evident throughout the process. They made the car-buying journey stress-free, securing excellent financing options, and I drove off in a car I absolutely love. I wholeheartedly recommend Nicole and Christina at Honda City to anyone looking for a new vehicle, and I'll be referring friends and family to them without hesitation. The entire team at Honda City delivered a top-notch experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Christina & Nicole Salmon were extremely helpful. I can’t thank them enough for my new car and I will only purchase through them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I had a great experience at Honda City. Samantha Brigandi helped me get the perfect new car for me and my dog! Samantha couldn't have made the experience any easier!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Honda City has a relaxed atmosphere and our sales guy Nick did not pressure us at all, which we were very pleased with. He was extremely helpful and made the buying experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Experience was excellent. Salesman David M was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Ryan Garcia is an outstanding sales person. I have purchased my Honda because of his warm and welcoming personality, Ryan is knowledgable and answered all of our questions with care and took the time to explain everything. Ryan was thorough, friendly, and gave me excellent customer service. He even came in on his day off to make sure that the process went smoothly and effortlessly. Thanks to Ryan’s excellent service and Charisma I will only purchase my vehicles from Honda City and will make sure to recommend Ryan to all of my friends. I want to give special thanks ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

After a rather unpleasant visit to Baron Honda, more specific their used car center, I went to Honda City to assess possible new car options. I met Salesman Logan who I felt did all he could for me and allowed me to be as involved in the process as possible. Only because of how well he facilitated everything, was I able to leave the lot same day. Thank you Logan/everyone at Honda City that made my day happen, and got me behind the wheel of my 2024 HR-V Fabienne 🥰

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

This review is purely for the sales representative, David, who helped us today as we were looking for a new car. While we didn’t end up making a purchase, David was extremely helpful in hearing us out, understanding our financial situation, and giving us a great experience while test driving the car. Not once did we feel pressured and he seemed to really work with us to try and meet our price. I highly recommend going to him personally if you’re interested in buying or leasing a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Ryan Garcia, Mitch and David were some of the most amazing, hospitable, personable, knowledgeable & genuine people to work with. I actually came here randomly ended up leaving with a brand new 2023 Honda. That should say a lot within itself! Ryan and Mitch were super patient and didn’t hesitate to put in some additional leg work to ensure I left happy. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, Ryan and Mitch made this experience very easy and comfortable. These are the kind of people I’ll always remember. 10/10 for sure.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

What awesome service did i receive at Honda City LI! A family experience, follow up and follow through, and a great vehicle at the end. Does not get any better than that!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

I have been purchasing Hondas from Honda city since 1980. I would not go to any other dealership. MATT, your sales representative was delightful and knowledgeable to work with.Thank you again Honda city

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

My time at Honda City was the BEST dealership experience I’ve ever had. This is my third consecutive Honda lease. I actually have a Honda dealer 5 minutes from my house but the salesman was extremely nasty. My salesman at Honda City was David M. David was EXTREMELY patient with me. From test driving cars, to giving different quotes for different models. I was given an extremely competitive rate (I still can’t believe the deal I was given) that I couldn’t say no to. Unfortunately, they didn’t have color I wanted (civic ex) in stock so the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

An excellent group of people and an excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

i would like to thank the service person who help me today with the best and fast service name.vincent parmese.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Had a great no pressure experience today at Honda City. Came in to cross shop a Civic hatch with a Corolla and they were very accommodating, letting us take a test drive and doing their best to locate a specific trim. Ultimately the one we wanted was not in stock but it is a win for the Brand because we will definitely buy one because of our experience today. If you are going to spend your hard earned cash with anyone, this team deserves your business. Thank you Logan and the Sales Manager as well for trying to make it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

salesman was very nice mgr was very nice and helpful...the finance woman comes off rude n cocky..and this dealer ship is the only one ive ever been to that doesnt take credit cards...found that out after sitting there for 3 hrs...used car pricing is whaT u see no gimmicks but the new ones they jack up the prices...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I got the best experience here. Thank you to Ismai and thank you to Mitch for not giving up and helping me to get my new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Honda city was clean and beautiful! Nicole was an amazing in helping find the right car for me! Everyone is friendly and helpful!! I’m a customer forever now!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Easiest car buying experience ever! Everyone at Honda City is an absolute delight to work with and I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. Thank you Sam, John, and Wayne!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Bought all my kids and my cars from here. Good deals and Honda is always the best car to rely on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Friendly, very knowledgeable. I. I was very comfortable with the dealer talking about the car. my experience with the dealer the sales person was also nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I went into Honda City looking to make my first ever car purchase. I was instantly greeted by David and he guided me through the process. He told me everything there was to know about any car I looked at. I’m not sure if the experience would have been the same without David leading me through it. One thing that stands out to me about him is that he isn’t pushy. I never felt pressured and he let me take my time to make the best decision for me. I would recommend David to anyone looking to by ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Ryan Garcia was very personable and informative! He went above and beyond with helping me purchase my new car. He made it a very easy and painless experience alongside with all the other workers involved. My family and I appreciate all they did for us. Truly a 5 star experience. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Great buying experience with Nicole and Chris. Lovely ladies who made me feel comfortable and cared for. The polar opposite is true of Mitch, the “ finance manager”, who could not answer my basic questions, and turned my buying experience into a more than five hour process. Two weeks later, doing my own legwork on this, HFS still has not received paperwork on new vehicle, and I am afraid that in two more weeks I will be leaving the country on vacation, without my new auto payments being set up. However, as advised by Honda finance, there is nothing we can ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

From the first meeting to picking up the vehicle, it was a perfect experience. My family will definitely return to this dealer for future cars as the needs arise. Special thanks to our salesperson Joe Aveni, who took great care of us every step of the way. Thank you Honda City!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Had a truly pleasant visit in large part to Nick Vines and Wayne Wellington, who found me my dream car and got it to my block in less than 48 hours. I highly recommend them for anyone interested in a new car, and I was very proud to purchase from my hometown lot. Thank you again to Nick, Wayne, and the team for a feel-good shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Armani was great from start to finish bought my son his first car today. He was a great pleasure to deal with. Can’t wait to come back for the next one now.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

I worked with Armani, and he was the best. Helped me from beginning to end and got me my car. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Very good service from Ryan Garcia. Very knowledgeable and highly motivated

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Absolutely wonderful experience from Joe Aveni and the team at Honda City! Upon arriving at Honda City, Joe and team were extremely attentive and made us feel welcomed! Joe was interested in our needs when talking about new vehicles. He recommended an Accord, and promptly took us on a test drive. After explaining all the features of the Accord Hybrid, Joe took us back to his office where we discussed lease terms. We felt that Honda City was helpful in ensuring we got the best deal for our lease. Overall, we feel that a great deal and a great experience ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. Our salesperson Joseph Aveni made my wife and I feel at ease from the moment we met and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely go back to Honda City again when the time comes for purchasing our next vehicle. Many thanks again to the dealership staff for a top shelf car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Bought our last car from here. Great people, but the back and forth between management and the financial dept is terrible need to get better at communicating.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Had a great experience dealing with Armani Rivera. Very happy with my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

This dealership is so much nicer than its previous location. Its very clean, up to date and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Everything went smoothly and fast I’m very happy with the turnout I definitely recommend thank you again Armani

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Fast service, everyone was very helpful my sales women Sam was amazing! I definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Can’t say enough great things about Honda City and Joseph Aveni my salesman. Highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Honda City in Bethpage is a phenomenal business to work with! John Di Nola walked me through the finest details of every car we looked at and is clearly a man of great expertise regarding his trade. I feel confident that not only did John get me into an incredible car (2023 Honda Accord) he also worked tirelessly to get me the best and most fair deal I could have gotten anywhere. Honda City, and John Di Nola specifically, will be getting all of my car business for as long as they're around. I genuinely could not have asked for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Great car salesman. Much thanks to Armani and Mitch

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Excellent service,clean showroom,very nice employees

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Armani was very helpful during my sale. I would recommend him to friends looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Armani, he helped really well in getting our new car. Great experience. Thank you so much again for all your support and patience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

I decided based on excellent reviews on reliability and safety to purchase a Honda CRV @ Honda City. I could not have had a better experience from the moment I walked in the door. It was a pleasure working with Aiden Rooney. He was knowledgeable, patient and just genuinely wonderful to work with. Purchasing a vehicle can be very stressful, but it doesn’t have to be. I knew I made the right choice because Mr Rooney answered all my questions and really went above and beyond to make sure I was completely informed and happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Joseph was a very nice salesperson. I recommend Hinda city to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

My experience with Honda City was excellent. My sales advisor was Armani Rivera and he was amazingly knowledgeable, professional, and patient!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2023

Aiden did a great job guiding us thru the car buying process at Honda City! He was very professional and knowledgeable. Aiden had answers to all of our questions about the different Honda models we were considering buying (and we did)! We will definitely be returning to Honda City! 👏👏👏 Patricia M. and Nora G. 3/2023.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Very Professional. Thanks Armani.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2023

Brought car in for a oil change. Told me that car would be ready in about one hour fifteen minutes. The car was ready on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2023

We were so very pleased with our experience here. During our visit, everyone was professional, friendly and helpful. Our sales associate was exceptional. Armani Rivera knows his products, shows them well and was just so easy to be with. He offers information and answers questions honestly with grace, style, and absolutely no pressure. He was so attentive when we picked up my husband’s car and made sure that we understood all of the features inside the car before we left. His professionalism and expertise combined with his personality make him a standout. Highly, highly recommend this young sales associate. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

We were greeted with professional warmth upon arrival and were fortunate enough to be paired up with Armani Rivera as our sales associate. Armani was so well versed in the vehicle we were interested in, answered all of our questions with an authentic smile and was honest enough to say “I don’t know” if he didn’t know the answer. He has a great sense of humor and offers a stress free, low pressure approach to car shopping. He was beyond fabulous when we picked up our new CR-V hybrid. Recommend this dealership and highly recommend asking to work ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Joe was the best! No pressure, answered all of our questions and took his time to make sure everything was taken care of. Very helpful and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Like a lot of people who are faced with a car coming off lease I made the trip into the honda dealership where I leased my current car (Honda City). Prices have gone up, interest rates have gone up, but none of that stopped Eric Chasnoff from being an informative and delightful representative for the dealership. He was outstanding in helping us around the new norm in car buying. I didn't buy anything, but for the first time in my life, I left a dealership smiling Thanks Eric, great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2023

After a successful withdrawal of $9,000 from an investment of $1000 from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Camila Joseph who guided me through the investment course that yielded me $9,000 profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact Mrs Camila Joseph on her via, Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (320) 321-6858

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2023

Knowledge sales and financial staff Highly recommend Nick Vines and. Wayne Wellington for a pleasant, stress free purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

I purchased a certified preowned vehicle, specifically a 2020 Honda Civic EX. I dealt with Johnny Dipola and my overall experience was great. It was a no pressure, hassle free purchase and actually one of my better car purchasing experiences. I definitely recommend Honda City, Johnny Dipola and also Daniel Stella for your next vehicle purchase. Good luck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2023

Armani Rivera was extraordinarily knowledgeable about the car features and thoughtfully answered all of our questions about the model we were interested in. He offered a low pressure approach during our visit and we were never pressured. He is a fabulous representation of what any car dealership would want in sales personnel Highly recommend working with him at Honda City.. 5 stars for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2023

Highly recommend Joe Aveni was a pleasure to work with. He actually listened to what we were saying and did not push us.


Leave Us A Review