Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Salesman Glenn is very informative and completely knows about Honda vehicles. After we purchased one, he helped set up my daughter with Apple CarPlay.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

My second time back at this dealership and I loved the service here. In and out within a couple hours with a car, so simple!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Will be loyal to this dealership due to the phenomenal service and assistance in every level. Outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

My car salesman Shakeem Skyes was very helpful, professional and made me at home when shopping for a new car. Thank you Honda City Bethpage.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Our car salesman Shakeem Sykes at Bethpage Honda City was extremely attentive, professional and made buying a new car a very pleasant and easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Glenn was very helpful an informative. He took me around the parking lot showed me all of his inventory an help me choose the right car at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

All I could say is this guy Joe Avante is one of the Best.. Maybe a good price on that Honda hybrid what do you think Joe? I hear he is super courteous patient and one of the best thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Walked in the establishment and first loved how clean it was and how they are especially cautious with Covid. Everyone there greeted me with a smile. I went to just look at cars for my wife and Im thinking about going back there just of how pleasant of an experience I had at Honda City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Had a crisis when I dropped the only key to my Civic in a storm drain, during a funeral, 200 miles from home. Had the car towed to Honda City in desperation, and the service center hooked me up with TWO newly-programmed keys in under an hour. Thanks for saving my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Armani was professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Made the process from test drive to final purchase a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I will never forget his name: Joseph Aveni. I came in super nervous as I feel like I always get taken advantage of but not when I came into Honda City. With the help of the kind and knowledgable salesman Joseph, I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Quick and easy. Definitely ask for Joseph when you arrive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Went to trade a Civic for a new CRV. The salesperson was great, extremely knowledgably and friendly. Spent a lot of time with us including a road test. Negotiating on the trade in, the General Manager came to the salesperson's desk and was immediately nasty that we ran out and bought it at Huntington Honda. I suggest you do as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have been a loyal customer at Honda City since 1993 and I found the same professional experience, knowledge and enthusiasm in my salesman Johnny. He took his time to explain the features of the 2021 Honda Civic and how to use them since I am somewhat technolgically challenged. Will, the the finance manager was very informative regarding the leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Just want to say that my car buying experience at Honda City was truly a pleasure. From the minute I arrived at the dealership I was treated with respect by a knowledgeable, friendly salesperson, finance and general manager. Their new location is amazing and spacious making car shopping very comfortable especially during this pandemic. Thank you to Keith, Joseph and Will!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

A MILLION STARS and THANKS to Andres! He was professional, patient, and friendly as we worked out 3 hrs leases in one day! Our Accord and CR-Vs are beautiful! Overall,we are and have been happy with this dealership for years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Andres provided us exceptional service and a great deal on my new CRV. I'm very happy with my experience at Honda city. Thank you Andres!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Pleasant experience from the beginning of the process to the end. The salesperson Explained the leasing process to me. My intention was to purchase a vehicle. I would’ve never thought of leasing, but when Andes explained the advantages I decided to try it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Honda City Levittown. We bought pre-owned Honda CR-V 2014, thanks God everything works wonderful👍Thanks Honda city. Thanks Enmanuel Morales, you're very helpful, fun, friendly, and wonderful car salesman👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Jay followed up to my interest in a used Civic by scheduling a test drive. Arrived at dealership and was attended immediately. Manager Ed paired me with salesperson David Marte with whom I took the test drive. David explained all the features of the car and answered all my questions about the car and financing. Scheduled pickup for next day, which went as expected as David was coordinating everything to reach that point. Pickup was smooth, from final inspection and signing of finance paperwork with Will. All in all, a very nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

I got no deals as there are not a lot of these cars around, but once I located what I was looking for at Honda City the process was quick and painless. Salesman David Marte was particularly nice and helpful. He seemed to share my excitement (first new car in 15 years!) and was extremely patient in going over everything in the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Thank you, Guys for helping me to get my first car! Specially David and Cristina! You are awesome and I’m absolutely happy! And I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

I’m writing now the second time for the sales people at the Levittown NY location, I dealt with Eric and absolutely loved him very compassionate and HELPFUL and now dealt with Dean awesome I will be back in January to deal with them all the employees were absolutely awesome, the manger at the front also awesome don’t know her name but by far they have been the most helpful and fast and efficient sales people. Thank you all for everything see ya soon

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

So happy with my purchase! It was the easiest, most hassle-free experience of my life! Grateful that I got referred to this place. I am referring to everyone! My salesman was amazing! (he was the owner)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

I had the best experience there today shopping for a car. It was well worth my wait.If you need a new or used car this is the place you want to go to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Bought a Certified 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L. I would have given a full 5 stars rating if not for a couple of issues that I experienced during this process. The absolute good: The "Out the door price", "Out of pocket cost" was easily defined, no obscure calculations, plain and simple, numbers made sense. Honda City LI was one of about ten dealerships I researched. Honda City LI did not have "dealership fees scheme's" or "advertised price shenanigans" in which, dealerships advertise a nice price, and in small font (fine print), they state &...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I have bought many used cars over the years and Honda City was one of the best experiences I’ve had. Salesman answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Caleb K.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

It was a one day transaction with a wonderful service to add. Carol was very patient with me and explained the workings the dash board and and other controls such as the remote, etc.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Thanks David M. for a fantastic and efficient sales experience at Honda City LI. Getting into a new car is not easy but it was a real pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again for everything. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019

Sam was amazing from the time I step on the dealer, she answer all questions, and show me all the features of the car, and even assist with payments options for the car, very knowledgeable and nice person made the buying process easy and simple, ask for sam in your next visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I went into the dealership just to look and I told the manager Charlie please do not give an inexperienced salesman. He introduced me to Bobby Berry and he was perfect. If he made a statement he proved it by showing it to me so I saw for myself. He was so thorough and he was not the typical salesman trying to close a deal as soon as you walk in. I am 70 years old and I can’t tell you how many cars that I bought because I lost count20 years ago. This is the first time I drove ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

Honda City is great! 2nd straight car from them. The team makes the entire buying experience a real pleasure. Total pros. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

We had purchased a vehicle from this dealer and had the pleasure of working with Ronald before. What a gentleman! We definitely recommend this dealer, and highly recommend Ronald Cobos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Once again, we received excellent and professional service from the Service Dept. @ Honda City. Thank you to Tom Santoro for his commitment to providing timely, honest and professional service, Our experience at Honda City has always been exceptional, from the time we drive into the service area, get checked-in through the Service Writers and finally to the mechanics. It's always a job well done. Awesome job Tom and the Service Dept Team @ Honda City! "Life is much easier when dealing with Honda City"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

I purchased a car today from Eric Chasnoff. Eric was fully knowledgeable and made the whole process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

I would recommend seeing Erick batista and Juan carrion they made the process easy for me and they’ll definitely make it easy for you tell them I sent you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

i met with Ronald in sales very nice and not pushy at all, not like everyone else you meet. showed me the car i wanted and got to the price i wanted and it was a done deal. definitely recommend Honda City and ronald if your in the market for a new car !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Had a great experience at Honda City. Bobby was very nice and professional. Found me the perfect car at the right price. Highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Had a pleasure working with Erick and his manager Kieth they helped me get the deal I wanted no back and forth one two three very easy would definitely recommend seeing them

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

went to honda city met with ronald and juan they got me the price and car i wanted great guys would recommend seeing them there

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Had a wonderful experience working with Erick batista and the manager Juan Carrion I had went a couple dealers and nobody could get me the price I wanted but between Erick and Juan they got it done go see them great guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Went to Honda City met with ronald and his sales manager Juan C got the price and car i wanted i would recommend seeing them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

met with erick batista great guy helped me and my wife get in to a new honda pilot love the car great place great guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

i met with erick he helped me out with my new honda pilot me and my wife love the car the whole experience was great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Erick batista helped me with the whole process made it very easy and so friendly I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

Matt Schaefer helped make the process smooth and stress free. Knowledgeability of the vehicle is important and sales and service have always been top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

Andy was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick process and I am very happy I decided to go to this dealership. Great experience and will recommend to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

I went to Honda City to purchase a used certified Honda. Matt worked with me and he was extremely helpful. I am very happy with my new Honda 2017.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

Matthew Schaeffer from Honda City in Levittown was the best car dealer I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend buying a new car from him. Honest, friendly and aims to please.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Walked into Honda city and was greeted by Erick batista he helped me though the whole process and made it super easy to buy my new car if you are planning to buy a new Honda definitely go ask for him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

This is a Great dealer , friendly an easy to work with sales reps.. plenty of vehicles to choose from great prices, I recommend Honda city to everyone one I know..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I went to Honda city to purchase a used Hyundai Elantra. Jerry Kim worked with me and ultimately made the sale. They were forthcoming with certain items that needed to be retrofitted and were comfortable in having my mechanic look at the car. The dealer came thru with taking care of the list of items that needed attention and Jerry was patient and responsive. I would go there again next time, and will ask for Jerry. They should promote him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

Es la experiencia más confiable a la hora de compra un vehículo gracias a juan estrella y honda city. Le recomendó a todos que visiten a Honda City

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Went to Honda City in Levittown looking to purchase a 2018 Honda Civic coupe, Michael was my sales associate and was the overall reason I purchased the car here. He was so helpful and kind and really worked with me so I left happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend Honda city and Michael if you’re on the market for a car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Good experience, helpful reps. The showroom needs a revamp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

They took me in last minute on a late Friday afternoon and honored a coupon that expired a few days earlier. Could not have asked for a better first time experience, thank you Joe. I will be back as my 2017 Honda CRV needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Ronald was the best 2nd car I purchased from him and I love him and my new car! Honda City was the best and I can't complain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

On 1-16-2018 I had various service on my Honda accord. You representative a young Afro-American new to the job female who was attentive nd was a great employee for Honda . I purchase my cars fron Honda City and used your service . this girl should be a teacher for other service people with no personalities .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

i own 3 honda crv's and get them serviced at honda city and delt with numerous service advisers and had nothing but a positive experience with this service dept. It is a new location and is very clean. The team really does what they could to make the visit a positive one, I had numerous warranty work done with no usual dealership nonsense , even when I had condensation build up in a 2017 crv the taillight was replaced with no issues...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

I went to many different dealerships when I was looking for a new car to lease. At Honda city the sales girl shauna made my overall experience something that I didn't experience at any other dealer. She was excellent at showing and explaining the vehicle I was interested in. It was a pleasure doing business with her. And I definitely will recommend other people to visit Honda city and talk to shauna. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I was overral pleased with my experience at Honda City. I must say my sales person Ronald Cobos was great. I've visted previous dealerships before and did not have the same friendliness as Ronald. He definitely worked with what i was looking for and made it quick, fast and easy. Best part was being able to take the car home the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I had a great experience at Honda city, I was very pleased with my sales person Ronald. Would recommend to buyers looking for new or used cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Mike L..very patient. I bought two negotiators with me...lol. Price was more than fair. Had to finance but that is why you can get a lower price..just pay off when the title comes. Manager was great and work within our budget..best all...NO FREAKIN HIDDEN FEES.. the price you saw was the price you worked with. Car only had one key so they gave me a voucher to make another.. Thank you. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

We recently leased a 2017 Honda Civic... we worked with Samantha Brigandi and she was an absolute pleasure. She was patient and very knowledgeable. She made this experience for us delightful. She made sure we had everything we needed and we are more than happy with our new car. . We also worked with the finance manager Reta Bouattoura, he was very professional and he as well was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and their employees Samantha and Reta. Thanks again for everything! Andra and William Weber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

I received great service here on a 2004 Civic that I purchased elsewhere. Remembering the spontaneous service and customer care experience (LOVE the new service center!) there wasn't a question about choosing Honda City for my 2017 FIT purchase. Mike A. was GREAT from the beginning to the end of the purchase process. All questions were answered, I didn't feel anxiety, and I have an affordable car that I can park easily in Manhattan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

This is now my second time to this service center. The people here have been nothing but pleasant. The first time I came in for the 60k mile package. The replaced or topped off all the fluids and gave some suggestions for maintenance. What amazed me was that the salesperson took time to explain every part of the inspection report. From the condition of the brake fluid to replacing the pcv. Today I'm here for the NY State inspection and it took about an hour. Both times I've been here they are friendly and understanding. I would definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Second time around for me, and it was even better this time! The people are knowledgeable about your Honda, and never hard sell anything! The quickness in which my car was serviced was amazing. The comfortable waiting area made it even more enjoyable. I know I chose a quality car because of the support system that surrounds it. From here on out, I will choose Honda as my car. What a refreshing change! Loved every aspect of the experience! Truly professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Good service center. Clean and comfoetable waiting area. Ralph's very professional and all-around great guy I will definitely be back to this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Ralph and the Service team are very friendly and consummate professionals, Honda should be proud to have them as employees they are a total Contrast to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I have been working with Ralph for many years, he is a true professional and all-around great guy I will definitely be back to service my other cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

This service center is just amazing! Friendly staff, clean atmosphere, complimentary snacks and coffee. Just a great place to have your Honda serviced! Keep up the great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Servicing experience of my CR-V here is very pleasant. Starting from greeting to out with a smiley face. I'm happy. After servicing of my car, I drove almost 300 miles to get my setisfaction back on Honda. I'm happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Greg B. And Tommy S. are the best service professionals ! They go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Alex and Joanne S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Greg B. at the Honda Service Center was very helpful, friendly and polite. He made the process very easy and explained everything thoroughly. A+++ for customer service! Dave S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

I always have superb service at Honda City. They are exceptional. The service advisors are great and always looking out for me! They keep me loyal to the Honda brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I have purchased my last 2 Honda Accord's from Honda City and was always very pleased. I have also always brought my car back to Honda City for service even though I live in Floral Park..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

We've been a Honda City customer over 25 years. There service department is the reason we keep buying there. Tom has been a pleasure to deal with for many years, its nice to have someone to place your trust in and never be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

My service agent was courteous and up-to-date on my car's maintenance history with Honda City. He gave an accurate estimate of the time-frame needed to complete the work. The waiting area is very relaxing - TV's are not blaring and the coffee is excellent. I like that they have real half-and-half rather than artificial chemicals for the coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

We were taken care of right away. I called in the AM and Tom said he could take care of our car this afternoon. What a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

My experience today was excellent. I asked to be done in an hour and they accommodated me. I had and oil/filter change tires rotated and 7 point check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Extremely friendly and helpful service dept. Needed work done on my car. Car was taken car of quick and efficiently. Price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Tday, I brought my 2005 Accord for a NY state inspection with a confirmed appointment. It was easy in and easy out with no issues. Overall, a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Nicole was so pleasant and so helpful she made everything so easy. It was my first time having service in Honda City, she was so nice and quick. I will for sure be back in the future thank you for your great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

No nonsense Niko got straight to the negotiating Good price. Very little hassel and Eric Batista Did a good job following up on the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Nicole is always friendly and helpful shes always busy and attends to customers immediately as they enter the door you never see her hanging in the back talking to co workers while customers wait. Honda city has been great when it comes to servicing my cars there the customer service in comparison to some places that ive being is at the top of the charts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Was treated very well with Rob took care of everything he explained everything that was done I never had a problem here I have come here for a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Greg was extremely helpful and excellent in explaining my Honda Coop service needs. I've been coming to this service center since 2007 when I purchased my first accord and he has to be the best service advisor I've ever met here by far. I own 2 accords and will come to Honda City in Bethpage for all my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Greg was quite informative about my car. He was attentive to my requests. Great turn around time. Only have good things to say about hondas service employees. Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Robert was informative, professional, and helpful. He made sure the recalls on my vehicle were taken care of to ensure the safety of my vehicle and informed me that it was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Tom was courteous and professional. He was gentle (not aggressive) in proposing additional recommendations which need to taken care of beside my primary purpose--oil change and state inspection. The only issue i have so far is--time it take to complete the job. If i have made an appointment ahead of time, i expect it to be complete around two hours or little more time interval. Once i had to wait 3 plus hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Brought my car in for service today. Had a great experience at the Honda City located at 501 Grumman Rd West in Bethpage NY. Robert my Service Advisor was patient ,courteous and efficient. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. What a pleasure!!! Thanks again, Claire Bretey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

I received a letter that their was a recall of my passenger side airbag. The appointment was set up very easily and quickly. Greg a service manager was excellent and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Had car inspected within 45 minutes with free coupon and they even washed it. Can't beat that service anywhere.This is the second car bought here and never had a problem. phil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Brought my 2015 Pilot in a few weeks ago, The service area was very nice, with Plenty of seating. They seemed very busy, but I was in and out in a timely manor. Ralph was pleasant and very efficient. Will definitely ask for him next time my vehicle needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Had oil change and NYS inspection done. Took about 1.5 hours no issues with car or service Service area was very crowded. Some chairs needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

My husband and I have been purchasing Honda's since 1991. We lease a new Honda every 3 years. Our salesperson is always professional, courteous and very well informed. We just returned a Honda Accord that my daughter was using. She has since purchased a pre-certified 2014 Honda CR-V and loves it! Our salesperson made the return of the Accord easy and hassel free. We will continue to do business with Honda City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

I needed my 2007 CR-V serviced for a pending trip. I didn't give much notice, however Robert made a shift with scheduling and fit me in on a Sunday afternoon. When I arrived he was pleasant, thoughtful and quite knowledgeable. He reviewed my vehicle and realized their was an airbag recall. Robert seamlessly integrated the airbag recall and necessary service. My vehicle's maintenance and recall issue were completed in a short period of time. I would recommend that any potential sale should include meeting Robert Rofrano. I think he would be an excellent "CLOSER" for any potential ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

All items handled and explained, professional attitudes, clean environment. Work performed was safety recalls, and a item I needed to purchase for the convenient use of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

From the moment we walked into the door, Erick Batista had great customer service. He was extremely kind and not pushy at all. As a first time leaser I did not know what to expect and was in partly a little overwhelmed. Erick made the process very quick and easy and he did a wonderful job in getting us the price that we wanted. I will most definitely return again and lease another car from Honda City! Thank you guys so much for all your help! - Jackie Cannarozzo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

I usually hate stepping foot into car dealers but this experience was totally different! I went to Honda city in Levittown and my sales guy was Eric Batista. What a nice and helpful guy. He showed me all about my car, allowed me to take my time, answered all of my questions. He didn't pressure me into making a decision and just made my overall experience very relaxed. Compared to every single other dealership and car salesman I have ever encountered, Eric Batista was the best ever. Expect more business Eric. I already told all my friends to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Thank you Honda city and my sales man Eric Batista!!! He made leasing my car such a happy time for me!!! It was so easy and I was not even in there for a long time. This was by far the best experience I've had and this is my 4th time leasing a car. Eric was the best. I've never dealt with someone more professional and personal. What an asset to the company he is. Thanks to everyone over at Honda city in Levittown, especially to Eric Batista!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review