Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

I went in for my trunk not closing properly. Nicole Scotto was great. She was professional and informative every step of the way. Turns out I needed to go to a body shop as my trunk alignment was off and they could not fix it at honda. They didn’t even charge me for labor ! Thanks so much honda city. And thank you nicole! Thank you to the manage also ! Great place and service!!’

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Nicole Scotto did a great job for me on my 2016 Honda CRV by replacing my drive belt, a wheel alignment and new valve cover gasket replacement. The nys inspection was done. I like to thank the mechanic who did a great job doing all the work!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I couldn’t have been happier with my experience. I was especially happy with my salesman Aiden. He went above and beyond to make sure I was given top of the line customer service. Honda should take pride in the quality of their product as well as the quality of their sales team. I will definitely be buying my cars here from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Armani was very professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure purchasing the vehicle through him. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had a great experience with my husband. No one is pushy and we felt so comfortable with discussing my lease. Ryan was amazing and wonderful throughout the whole process. The experience went so well that my husband is considering getting an upgrade to his car. Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

I have used this service department for years. I feel they have kept my 2010 Civic great condition , even though I keep up with all the preventative maintenance. Their service manager is very accommodating as are the staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Today I went to this Honda City hoping to lease out a car. I was helped by Daniel Stella and a few other members of the team and I have nothing but good things to say about them! Daniel was incredibly helpful and patient through the whole process, explaining everything to me in detail and making sure I was comfortable with my car. I left with the car and I couldn't be happier with the experience! Thanks to everyone on the team for all your help, looking forward to leasing with you

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Stella and the whole Honda team were great. They treated us like family as soon as we walked in the door. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Service was great. Salesmen Joseph Aveni was professional & informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Armani was very helpful and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

Awesome quick and honest fantastic

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Great service. Very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Really enjoyed working with Joe on my recent purchase of a pre-owned car. It was my first experience and he made it very seamless and easy. Would definetly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

The experience. Nice gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

This has been the best buying experience I have ever had at a dealership. Normally dealerships have a bad rep. This Honda has restored my faith in that line of work. The sales manager Sam and salesman Armani were outstanding. Understood all needs and wants and made me feel comfortable in the entire buying process.would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Go see mo he give the best deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Quick, efficient and caring

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Ryan was amazing and didn’t pressure sell at all. I didn’t even like Honda’s before I set foot in the showroom and left with one haha. Would def recommend this dealership and specifically Ryan to anyone. Knowledgeable and professional 100%.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2022

I had a good experience with Honda City. The salesperson David Marte was fantastic! He bent backwards to help us in the sale of the Odyssey.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

I’ve been dealing with them since I bought my car in November 2015, always great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

They were very organized and very courteous. I waited while they fixed the airbag recall end it took quite a while but that’s very common among many dealerships too. They even got my radio going without charging me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

very efficient, reliable and competent.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I had such a wonderful car shopping experience at this store. As soon as I walked in I was treated amazing! From the wonderful sales team (shout out to Joe!!!) to the wonderful finance team (shout out to Marie and Wayne!!!) it was the best car shopping experience I ever had. Everything was quick and easy picking up my new truck. Thank you so much for a wonderful car shopping experience!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Wonderful as usual My advisor Theresa is so friendly and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

They are quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. Joseph Aveni was great. He was very knowledgeable and made the process fast I’m very happy with my new 2022 crv I shop a round on couple other Honda Dealers and I got a very good deal they paid me a good amount for my trade and my monthly payment is very affordable. Thank you Honda City I will do business again. I will recommend Joseph Aveni if you want a good deal .

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

When I first arrived at the dealership I was greated by Aiden Rooney. Right from the start he was very accommodating, not pushy and all up in your business like some salesmen tend to be....He asked me what I was looking for and listened to each one of my responses patiently and thoroughly before providing an answer. Seemed like he truly cared to get the right information from the customer so he can meet the customers wants and needs! I ended up leaving the dealership with a brand new car that day and throughout the whole process, which if ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Ryan Garcia was the MOST knowledgeable, kind, funny and professional car salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. He knew I all the ins and outs of the CRV I was interested in. He explained all the differences between each model. I would highly recommend Ryan Garcia for a new or used car purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

The salesman Armani was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Marie was very helpful as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

Quick appointment - pleasant service representatives - good job

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Professional and very helpful. Made sure we were comfortable and knew every step. Very personable as well

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Armani was a extremely knowledgeable and patient salesman. If you are in the market for a new vehicle I would would recommend him and Honda City.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Matt was very helpful and patient with me being indecisive about what car I wanted. Matt was able to hold two cars for me, one of which I purchased today. It was very easy to walk out with a new car today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

Very efficient operation. The service advisor, Nicole Scotto, was clear and concise in her description of what needed to be done and made the entire experience a positive one.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Glenn at Honda City made getting a new car effortless. The dealer had the exact car I wanted in stock and I drove home with it the same day. I am in love with my new CR-V and it’s all thanks to the team at Honda City!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

The time had come for me to buy or lease something newer than the 20 year old vehicle I was riding and constantly repairing. I wandered in to Honda City in Bethpage, NY to see what they had to offer. I was met by sales agent Armani Rivera and we sat and spoke about my options. I felt completely at ease with no pressure to commit. Took the model I was interested in for a test ride and left to think about it. Visited a few other dealers only to find myself uncomfortable with their pitch. Went back to Honda City ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Johnny dinola took care of me with all 3 of my new leases top notch no bs like other dealers highly recommend just brought my daughters car in for service also a great experience had a oil change and inspection done was out the door in 45 minutes

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

There service is always the best and the waiting area very comfortable if you are waiting for the repair to be finished like I did. Everytime I am there they are always so pleasant and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Simple process, comfortable work area, nice people

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

service is fast and they are not pushy with recommendation.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

Fast service, good communication, nice and helpful shuttle driver. Will definitely go back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

fast service. friendly. service.from Nicole. keeps you updated on your car in the repair shop. 100%. good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I leased a beautiful Honda Accord in a beautiful blue & I love it. Joe Aveni the sales rep was wonderful. Joe was professional, informative, and very helpful. It was truly a pleasure dealing with Joe.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The only Honda dealer on Long Island that was pleasant and willing to work with me financially.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

they are friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. never a bad visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Aiden was the best sales representative! He was so knowledgeable, helpful and walked us through everything step!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Always a great experience with the staff. Very polite, helpful and the service is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Salesman Glenn is very informative and completely knows about Honda vehicles. After we purchased one, he helped set up my daughter with Apple CarPlay.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Courteous, efficient, been using them for decades, none better.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I am 110% pleased!!! Staff were so nice and helpful, the wait was short and sweet and you can be assured I will return again without a doubt😊👍🏻!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service highly recommended

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Service is fast Worker’s are nice Facility is good

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Good service by Armani . Good place to buy a car. Nice people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

Great service and convenient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Honda City is a great place to fix your car. I have a Honda that is 8 years and no one has ever touched it except the people at Honda City. I never worry about what they tell me needs to be fixed, they are very knowledgeable and trusting, and very nice to the customers. Never had a place that I trusted so much then Honda City!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

If they can play some movie when we are waiting, that will be great!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Armani. He was knowledgeable, patient and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

My 2010 accord was displaying warning lites and running very rough I went to Honda city service dept without an appointment 😎I was not let down .Theresa got the job done and my accord was back on the road same day . Top notch service dept thanks 😎

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Nick Vines was awesome! Hooked me up with a good deal. Thank you Nick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Ryan Garcia was an amazing salesman and made my experience of getting my new car seamless. I highly recommend this dealership but especially Ryan!! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Amazing service Sellers explain you a lot David is one of the best seller.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Honda City Long Island in Bethpage is one of the most helpful dealerships in Long Island great staff, treated me with respect and honesty. I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart the associate by the name of Aiden and finance Rep. Marie for assisting me and making it possible for me to drive out with my new 2019 Honda CRV

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

My second time back at this dealership and I loved the service here. In and out within a couple hours with a car, so simple!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Working with Andres in sales was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

Oil change and normal maintenance check finished in 1hr. Pleasant employees throughout facility. Very clean and comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Tom at Honda City was so helpful and answered all my questions I had about my car. My car was serviced in a timely fashion and I was called as soon as it was done! I will definitely come back for future service/maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Excellent staff and service. Very friendly and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Cassidy at Honda City did a great job for me. She had the work done asap and I received my car in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

David is the best salesman I have ever had on any large item ever! He was helpful, polite, efficient, and patient. He took the time to explain all of the features on the car. Thank you David for a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Honda City Long island was awesome!! The nicest people. Especially Nicole!! She kept me up to date on my Civic. She was friendly and professional. I will definitely bring my car back to Honda city Long island!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

they are great and do everything in a timely manner!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

The people who work there is very nice and helpful , waited for my car and it was done sooner than I thought

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Moe has been nothing short of an excellent, involved, approachable and supportive salesman. The bank I was using was making the process challenging, but Moe helped every step of the way to make the process work. As far as a salesman, highly recommend Moe at Honda City. You won’t be disappointed

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Great experience as usual, from sales to support staff, always prepared and helpful !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Always courteous. Easy to get an appointment. Don’t have to wait to long for services being done to your car.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great dealership. Our salesman Eric was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

John was my sales person, I had a wonderful experience. My family loves our 2022 Pilot! Ask for John! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

fast service and kind ladies

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

Nicole was fantastic. Accommodating and helpful. On top of everything and very efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

GREATEST SALES REP EVER SIMPLE !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

today's visit for an inspection was super quick. the workers were kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Nicole Scotto from customer service dept was the best….. 10 out of 10. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. She even came out and said it will be ready in 15 minutes. Thanks again for being so sweet on Friday after a long week at work and before a holiday weekend!! 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Always prompt and polite service everytime I bring my car in for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

prompt and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

With an appointment made about three weeks ago, I left my CRV the evening prior, and provided further information using Honda’s overnight drop box. Advisor staff member Cassidy was in communication with me beginning earlier this morning so to confirm again what I needed, provided pricing and addressing for any concerns. Unknown to me, when my car was almost ready, she arranged Shuttle service from my residence to the dealership. Thank you to my driver Miguel who is truly a proud employee. No wait at customer service and Cassidy reviewed my paperwork, informed me of what was additionally needed ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I bought a 2020 Honda Fit at the Honda City Long Island dealership over a month ago and I was extremely pleased with my experience. My salesperson was Ryan Garcia and he was the best salesman I could have asked for. Instead of just trying to just sell me a car Ryan Garcia was incredibly patient and spent the entire day helping me find the right car for my particular needs. We had test drove 4 cars that day and the paperwork was very straightforward. Ryan epitomized empathy, respect, and professionalism. Highly recommend Ryan and Honda City Long Island as a whole!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Michael was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Ryan made my first time experience great. I appreciated his kindness and he helped with everything that I needed help with. He made sure I was informed threw out this whole process on top of that he’s a really nice guy.thank you Ryan for everything much appreciated


Leave Us A Review